Committee Members

Chair – Alan Porter

Contact Alan about any general club matters or any club matter not specifically mentioned below. Email: alan@taffelytri.org

Secretary – Helen Colley

Contact Helen should you wish to make a written complaint. Email: helen@taffelytri.org

Treasurer – Ros Edmonds

Contact if you have any concerns regarding club financial matters other than membership/training session related payments. Email: ros@taffelytri.org

Welfare Officer – Tony Dally

Contact regarding any child or vulnerable adult concerns. Email: tony@taffelytri.org 

Membership Secretary – Ed Morgan

Contact regarding membership queries or payments made for membership or training sessions. Email: ed@taffelytri.org

Social Secretary – Sara Morgan

Contact if you wish to help organise or have suggestions for any social events. Email: sara@taffelytri.org

Website Co-ordinator – POSITION VACANT

Contact Alan (Chair) if you have questions/issues about the club website. Email: alan@taffelytri.org

General Committee Member – POSITION VACANT

Contact if you wish to raise member issues to the committee…

Head Coach – Ed Morgan

Contact regarding any coaching matters. Email: ed@taffelytri.org

Junior Coaching Coordinator – Adrian Colley

Contact regarding children’s/junior coaching sessions. Email: adrian@taffelytri.org